DL Sure.

DL Sure was established in 1998. In 2011 this company was offered to purchase to our current head of DL Sure, Anton Rautenbach. Anton effectively took over on the 1st of July 2011 and managed to successfully enter into new agreements with all the major Insurers in South Africa. Anton started his career in the Insurance industry with Santam Multiplex in 1992 and entered the “Broker Space” in this industry in 1995 and is still active as an Independent Insurance Broker.

Our head office is situated in Wellington in the Cape Winelands District in the Western Cape. We do however serve our clients in a personal capacity throughout South Africa.

At DL Sure we manage risk portfolios worth more than R3 Billion and increasing daily. With our combined experience of 78 years in the Insurance Industry, we are well equipped to provide our clients with the best available products and service.

At DL Sure we believe in doing life without risk. We strive to serve our clients in a personal capacity working to accomplish one simple principle, to give our clients peace of mind when it comes to protecting their assets.

We believe in DOING LIFE WITHOUT RISK.

We strive to ALWAYS serve our clients in a personal capacity.

We PROVIDE PEACE OF MIND when it comes to protecting our clients’ assets.

Our Team.

With 78 years combined experience in the Insurance Industry, we understand the importance of protecting our Clients assets and their Liabilities.

Choose an Intermediary who cares about protecting your Assets with the same passion as you do.

Choose DL SURE.

anton-foto

Anton Rautenbach

Chief Executive Officer, Director and Shareholder

Email: anton@dlsure.co.za
Cell: 083 658 9600

marilet-foto

Marilet Theunissen

Administration and Claims

Email: marilet@dlsure.co.za
Cell: 083 658 7984

ancomien-foto

Ancomien Bosman

Administration and Claims

Email: ancomien@dlsure.co.za
Cell: 078 704 8271

didi-foto

Danielle Rautenbach

Administration

Email: danielle@dlsure.co.za
Cell: 079 501 3887

zelda

Zelda Jewaskiewitz

Administration Manager

Email: zelda@dlsure.co.za
Cell: 082 603 3311

jason-foto

Jason Swart

Client Systems Manager and Financial Advisor (Under Supervision)

Email: jason@dlsure.co.za
Cell: 071 873 5598

pieter-foto

Pieter Olivier

Administration and Claims

Email: pieter@dlsure.co.za
Cell: 082 079 1578

nick-foto

Nicholas Fox

Financial Advisor (Under Supervision)

Email: nicholas@dlsure.co.za
Cell: 073 1288 277

lourens

Lourens Smith

Financial Advisor (Under Supervision) and Shareholder

Email: lourens@dlsure.co.za
Cell: 084 206 8741

blessings

Blessing Mauleni

Administration

Tel: 021 873 1322