DL Sure

DL Sure is an independent short-term insurance intermediary who represents South Africa’s leading insurance companies. DL Sure began and was registered in 1998 and bought over by new owners in 2011. We started in the Cape Winelands area where our head office was based on a farm just 12 kilometres outside Wellington. We are now based inside the beautiful “amper dorpie van die jaar” Wellington with our head office in the heart of the town. With the combined 55 years’ experience we specialize in personal, commercial, agriculture and specialist insurance. We manage risk portfolios with an asset and liability worth of more than one billion rand.

At DL Sure we believe in doing life without risk. We strive to serve our clients in a personal capacity working to accomplish one simple principle, to give our clients peace of mind when it comes to protecting their assets.

Our Team

With 55 years combined experience between the DL Sure staff we know one certainty. Insurance is important as the risk factors never end. Choose a broker who cares about your assets the same way as you do.

Choose to work with DL Sure

anton

Anton Rautenbach

Key Individual and Executive Senior Financial Advisor

Email: anton@dlsure.co.za
Cell: 083 658 9600

marilet

Marilet Theunissen

Administration Manager

Email: marilet@dlsure.co.za
Cell: 083 658 7984

acomien

Ancomien Bosman

Administration

Email: ancomien@dlsure.co.za
Cell: 078 704 8271

Jason

Jason Swart

Client System Manager and Financial Advisor (Under supervision)

Email: jason@dlsure.co.za
Cell: 071 873 5598

Pieter

Pieter Olivier

Admin Assistant

Email: pieter@dlsure.co.za
Cell: 082 079 1578

Nicholas

Nicholas Fox

Marketing / Financial Advisor

Email: nicholas@dlsure.co.za
Cell: 073 1288 277